There is no There.

Here is no Here.

Welcome to my blog. It will deal with music and stuff.

With music that I made.

Under the alias of “Stefanus Strom”.

Stefanus is Latin for Steven, Strom is German for current, gush, power, electricity.

A pretty pointless name, don’t you think? But a nice alliteration. (Actually I don’t like alliterations. But now it’s too late to change the name of the artist.)

Here is no Here. There is no There. Where is no Where.

Where is nowhere?

I’d like to answer that question with my music.

Leave a Reply

